As directed, following amendments are to be made in the Roster / Assignment for Principal Seat at Jabalpur on 19.11.2018 (Monday):-

- 1. Hon'ble The Chief Justice & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan will sit in Division Bench-I for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava will sit in Division Bench-II for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice P.K. Jaiswal & Hon'ble Shir Justice Shailendra Shukla will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment.
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla, Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava and Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava will sit in their respective Single Benches for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment.

Sd/-(MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL) 16.11.2018

Sd/-

HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

16.11.2018